Overblog
Edit post Follow this blog Administration + Create my blog

ALL HAIL TO THE THRONE: MS KAT CONS

Okay now when you see a leader stand amongst their team and leads them into battle, and leads them same soldiers out! You would consider that individual , a person of high power, of strong leadership and usually a man. Now when you have the same liable force from the different walk of nature, from the class of species that since the dawn of time has been looked down upon as to play the back role. Do not speak unless your husband allows you to. Clean the house, tuck in the children, fairy tale Disney movie shit, that when something with the strong force of a savage and the pretty face of a Goddess you can do nothing but respect the position and bow down...all hail to the Queen. How would you know? Well have spoken to this person, been around this person and being the deep entity that I am, I can look you in your face and point you to where the Queen is standing, dig that!

DAPM:Why is it important as a woman in the music industry to have a notable style?
KC:A woman in any industry has to be able to stand out and stand alone if necessary. A dope style draws attention and adds to my success.


DAPM:Dig that mama, now saying what you previously stated, what would make you what the game has been missing?
KC:Nobody in the game is doing what I'm doing. Contemporary hip hop is over due for a brand new brand, particularly for women in rap.

DAPM:Well miss lady in 5 words describe what you are wanting to be known for?
KC:My dreams actually came true


DAPM:Preach! As a female you have to be able to rumble with the boys, stand the heat, do you believe you possess that?
KC:Honestly Goldie, Thats nothin'. I'm bred from a similar environment. If you can thrive in our environment, you can rumble with anything.

DAPM:Talk that shit, truth. What keeps you on your toes to not give up the struggle of the world knowing your name?
KC:Struggle??Goldie, I Does This. lol. j/k... Its just what I do you know, I am getting to where it is less about me and more about we, and for this I am grateful. I see why a lot of people say that haters are their motivators...ill still do a lot of celebratory shit for the ones thinkin' I can't. lol. Thought wrong! Peace & Blessings

DAPM;I stand corrected lol do it then mama trust me there will be more information coming soon from this lady, don't get it twisted...get familiar!

-CUZ THATS DOPE

ALL HAIL TO THE THRONE: MS KAT CONS
Tag(s) : #FEMEALE EMCEE, #KAT CONS, #DETROIT
Share this post
Repost0
To be informed of the latest articles, subscribe: